Join Our Team | woman folding arms

Thank you for your interest in joining the Connects Wireless team!


Please send your resume to one of our store managers.


Contact our team today!



Connects Wireless
Store Managers

Castlegar

Elaine Pottery, Manager

castlegar@connectswireless.ca


Cranbrook

Amii Morrison, Manager

cranbrook@connectswireless.ca


Kelowna

Ian Tomlin, Manager

kelowna@connectswireless.ca


Nelson

Jonathan Guercio, Manager

nelson@connectswireless.ca


Quesnel

quesnel@connectswireless.ca


Salmon Arm

Stacey Binnie, Manager

salmonarm@connectswireless.ca


Squamish

Christian Bell, Manager

squamish@connectswireless.ca


West Kelowna

Ian Tomlin, Manager

westkelowna@connectswireless.ca


Williams Lake

Tammy Mattice, Manager

williamslake@connectswireless.ca



Copyright Connects Wireless 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice